Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara University

SHRI DHARMASTHALA MANJUNATHESHWARA UNIVERSITY Dharwad has been established under the Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara University Act 2OI8 (Karnataka Act No. 19 of 2018) and has come into effect from 19th December 2018 as a State Private University of the State of Karnataka, of unitary nature, at Sattur, Dharwad.

The University has been sponsored by the Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Education (SDME)Society, Ujre. D.K. Karnataka. SDME Society is a premier non-profit educational organization, functioning under the sacred aegis of Shree Kshetra Dharmasthala and under the able guidance of its distinguished president, Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade.

The SDM Educational Society has been in the field of Education & Health Care since 1903, dating back to the starting of the Gurukula “Siddhavana” by Late Shri Manjayya Heggade. Later the SDME Trust was started by Late Shri D. Ratnavarma Heggade. The legacy was continued and brought to its present glory by Shri D. Veerendra Heggade.

Popular courses

CoursesTotal tuition FeesEligibility
MDS(9 Courses)
INR 11.18 L
(for 3 years)
MD(17 Courses)
INR 3.08 L – 21.41 L
(for 3 years)
Exams :NEET PG
BDS(1 Courses)
INR 3.83 L
(for 5 years)
10+2 : 50 %
Exams :NEET
B.Sc.(1 Courses)
Exams :CBSE 12thKarnataka 2nd PUC
MBBS(1 Courses)
INR 6.49 L
(for 66 months)
10+2 : 50 %
Exams :NEET
Contact Us

Email Id-

Contact No- +91 88001 30600

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *